Account Login

LIVE A MORE VIBRANT LIFE TODAY

Karta Purkh Singh Khalsa, Yogaraj (Ayurveda)

Start living a more vibrant life today! You will find over 300 holistic health webinars on topics that matter the most to you and your family.

Teacher & Founder K. P. Khalsa, Yogaraj is currently offering 1:1 holistic health consultations. Openings are available for new clients.

👇 Find a class on a health issue you have for yourself and a family member👇

Your first step to living a more vibrant life!

Professional Herbalist: Intermediate 2024

Start Date: July 10th, 2024 2PM, Pacific, 5PM, Eastern

The Professional Herbalist Course includes clinical and practical applications of herbal preparations and materia medica for Chinese, Ayurvedic, and Western herbs.

*Modules are not sequential and can be taken in any order.*

🌿✨ On Sale Now ✨🌿
Summer Health and Beyond!

Cooking with Colors – Summer class with Alka

Start Date: July 18, 2024

Cooking class for enthusiastic food lovers, Herbalist and Nutrition Therapy students. Each class will be filled with cooking ideas and live demonstrations along with important herbal and nutritional health tips.

Class Instructor- Alka Deshpande, RH(AHG),CNT,BCHN®

Herbal Medicine Chest - 4 Part Series

Start Date: August 1st, 2024 10AM, Pacific, 1PM Eastern

Herbs have been used throughout history and across cultures for healing pain, injury, and disease, and restoring health and well-being. Learn how to select and use healing herbs from KP Khalsa, who has over 50 years of experience using the herbs of Mother Nature for simple, serious, or stubborn problems.

Herbal Medicine Chest is a series of 4 classes on a variety of topics. The topics and class content are designed to meet the needs of the general public.

How to be Happy with Food and Supplements

Start Date: Aug 5th, 2024 Time: 5PM Pacific / 8PM Eastern

In today’s challenging times, nurturing your mental health is more crucial than ever. Discover how simple daily actions, including dietary choices and supplements, can pave the way to happiness and wellbeing. Join us for an enlightening journey where we’ll explore the power of nutrition and supplementation in cultivating a joyful and fulfilling life.

NEW PROFESSIONAL COURSES

Nutritional Therapy Certification Program – Spring Term

Professional nutrition therapy program based on holistic health principles. Enroll anytime and start learning at your own pace with our pre-recorded course.
LAST CHANCE
Download our stress and anxiety checklists free!

Want to naturally reduce your stress and anxiety?

Get my free 3-part checklist to evaluate yourself and find out what areas to improve

Upcoming webinars, courses, and instant access webinars on a wide variety of health topics.

Need help with a health problem? Schedule an appointment with KP Khalsa.

Great! Here's a New Subscriber Coupon you can use to get 50% off your entire order!

Enter Code: SAVE50NOW
when you check out!

*Not valid on professional courses